Quick Links

Useful Links

Forest Row School

Part of the Bluebell
Federation

Visit Site Bluebell Federation

CLASS + coffee morning dates

 

CLASS+ regularly offer sessions for parents and carers of children with ASC, or a child who is on the pathway to an ASC assessment, to listen and share questions, ideas and experiences.

Unless specified, you do not need to book to attend these events. The CLASS+ team kindly asks that you do not bring small children to these sessions. 

While we await the new flyer, please find below the upcoming Coffee & Chat dates:

 

  • Monday 15 April (10:30am to 12:00pm) at East Hastings Family Hub, 46-48 Chiltern Drive, Hastings, TN34 3PZ
  • Tuesday 16 April (9:00am to 10:30am) at Dallington Church of England Primary School, The Street, Heathfield, TN21 9NH
  • Wednesday 24 April (9:30am to 11:00am) at Sidley Family Hub, Sidley Community Centre, 121 Ninfield Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 5BD
  • Wednesday 24 April (1:15pm to 2:45pm) at Punnetts Town Community Primary School, Battle Road, Heathfield, TN21 9DE
  • Thursday 25 April (9:00am to 10:30am) South Malling Church of England Primary and Nursery School, Church Lane, Lewes, BN7 2HS
  • Monday 29 April (9:00am to 10:30am) at Ditchling Church of England Primary and Nursery School, 46A Lewes Road, Ditchling, Hassocks, BN6 8TU
  • Wednesday 1 May (1:15pm to 2:45pm) at Peasmarsh Church of England Primary School, School Lane, Rye, TN31 6UW
  • Thursday 2 May (10:30am to 12:00pm) at Uckfield Family Hub, 1 Manor Close, Uckfield, TN22 1DL
  • Tuesday 7 May (1:00pm to 2:30pm) at Hailsham Family Hub, Hailsham East Community Centre, Vega Close, Hailsham, BN27 2JZ
  • Wednesday 8 May (9:00am to 10:30am) at Burwash Church of England Primary School, School Hill, Etchingham, TN19 7DZ
  • Wednesday 22 May (1:00pm to 2:30pm) at Langney Primary Academy, Chailey Close, Eastbourne, BN23 7EA

 

CLASS + is on Facebook: